St Drostans Church and Lodge
Telephone 01356 670456 or 0775 2345 321

Please email your enquiry to:


Vestry Members and Charity Trustees

Priest in Charge - Rev Jane Nelson

Member - Rev Michael Turner

Member - Miss Susan Auld

Member - Mr Kenneth Goddard

Member - Mrs Lyn Marsh

Member - Mr Peter Nelson

Member - Mr Stuart Mitchell

Member - Mrs Karen Mitchell


Booking Secretary - Mr Kenneth Goddard
Secretary/Treasurer - Mr Peter Nelson (also a Member and Charity Trustee)

( In transition to Mr Kenneth Goddard)

Members of the Congregation appoint the trustees at an annual general meeting established by constitution and under the Canon Law of the Scottish Episcopal Church.


Booking Secretary
Kenneth Goddard
The Old Post Office
Tarfside, Glenesk
Nr Edzell

01356 670456 or 0775 2345 321

Secretary & Treasurer

(In transition to Mr Kenneth Goddard but currently:)

Peter Nelson 
4 St Michaels Road
AB39 3RW

01569 730967

Lodge Telephone  01356 670284